Photos   All Photos

Dion Jones Joins Maryland's Milken Educators in Silver Spring

Fairland Elementary  |  Silver Spring, MD  |  Jan 10, 2023

Photo 17 of 22   Previous Photo   Next Photo
Fairland Dion Jones veterans

There's nothing veteran Milken Educators love more than welcoming a new member to the family. This group represents six states of outstanding educators!

From left, Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94), senior vice president of the Milken Educator Awards; Erin Wyatt (MD '19); Jenelle Bryant (DC '21); Melissa Salkeld (MD '21); Tami Lunsford (DE '17); Kirk Brown (CA '99), head of K-12 programming for the Milken Center for Advancing the American Dream; Angela Malone (MD '15); recipient Dion Jones (MD '22); Madeline Hanington (MD '11); David Chia (MD '00); Montgomery County Public Schools Superintendent Dr. Monifa B. McKnight; Recharta Walston (VA '08); and Mark Miazga (MD '13). 

In this series:  Dion T. Jones (MD '22)
In this photo:  Kirk Brown (CA '99)Jenelle Bryant (DC '21)David Chia (MD '00)Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94)Madeline Hanington (MD '11)Dion T. Jones (MD '22)Tami Lunsford (DE '17)Angela Malone (MD '15)Mark Miazga (MD '13)Melissa Salkeld (MD '21)Recharta Walston (VA '08)Erin Wyatt (MD '19)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image