Photos   All Photos

Allyson Vitato is the 2014–15 KY Milken Educator

Breckinridge-Franklin Elementary School  |  Louisville, KY  |  Jan 15, 2015

Photo 12 of 13   Previous Photo   Next Photo
Allyson Vitato VIPs with check

A veritable "Who's Who" of Kentucky education gathers around newest Milken Educator Allyson Vitato and her giant $25,000 check from the Milken Family Foundation in recognition of the oversized contribution she makes to the future of Breckinridge-Franklin Elementary School students.

Pictured, from left: Mary Robertson (KY '00); Jacqueline Austin (KY '96); Ryan Williams (KY '12); Allyson Vitato (KY ’14); William King (KY '13); Kentucky Commissioner of Education Dr. Terry Holliday; Kirk Lattimore (KY '01); Milken Educator Awards Senior Vice President Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94); Ruth Sweazy (KY '02); and Whitney Meadows, Field Representative for Senator Rand Paul in Jefferson County.

In this series:  Allyson Vitato (KY '14)
In this photo:  Jacqueline Austin (KY '96)William King (KY '13)Kirk B. Lattimore (KY '01)Mary Robertson (KY '00)Ruth Ann Sweazy (KY '02)Ryan Williams (KY '12)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image