Photos  << All Photos

2012–13 State Recognition Events

Aug 06, 2013

Photo 14 of 16   << Previous Photo  || Next Photo >>
Stephanie Hawkins obelisk AP

June 19, 2013 | Aurora, IL

Stephanie Hawkins poses with members of the Illinois State Board of Education and the State Superintendent of Education after receiving her Milken Educator Award obelisk and having a resolution in her honor presented at the board’s June 19 meeting in Aurora.

From left is Dr. Andrea S, Brown, James W. Baumann, Superintendent Dr. Christopher Koch, Chairman Gery J. Chico, Stephanie Hawkins (IL '12), Dr. David L. Fields, Steven R. Gilford, Curt Bradshaw and Dr. Vinni M. Hall.

Photo courtesy of Illinois State Board of Education.

In this photo:  Stephanie Hawkins (IL '12)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image

  • sara-robinson-obelisk8630.jpg
  • sara-robinson-obelisk8631.jpg
  • Barth Quenzer CO obelisk
  • zsuzsanna-diamond8682.jpg
  • 100 0736 2 AP
  • Kevin Williams and Tony Bennett AP
  • Lakeshia Ames obelisk 1
  • Matt Hajdun obelisk 1 AP
  • Matt Hajdun obelisk 6 AP
  • Lauren Hunter obelisk AP
  • Mittlestet2
  • Candace Ewing obelisk AP
  • Allan Cameron AP
  • Stephanie Hawkins obelisk AP
  • Jackie Bonilla state presentation AP
  • Bobi King Obelisk state event

Post your comment


No one has commented on this page yet.

RSS feed for comments on this page | RSS feed for all comments