Photos   All Photos

2012–13 State Recognition Events


Photo 5 of 16   Previous Photo   Next Photo
100 0736 2 AP

January 17, 2013 | Pierre, SD

Alayna Siemonsma is recognized by the South Dakota Legislature and Department of Education in a meeting at which she was presented with her Milken Educator Award obelisk.

Pictured from left to right: Senator Mark Kirkeby, Alayna Siemonsma (SD '12), Secretary of Education Dr. Melody Schopp, Representative Don Kopp, and Representative Blaine Campbell.

Photo courtesy of the South Dakota Department of Education.

In this photo:  Alayna Siemonsma (SD '12)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image