Photos   All Photos

2016-17 State Recognition Events

Mar 20, 2017

Photo 4 of 18   Previous Photo   Next Photo
Lindsay Murray obelisk 2400w

Fellow educators from the Virginia Department of Education congratulate fourth-grade teacher Lindsay Murray (VA '16) as they present her Milken Educator Awards obelisk at a state recognition event.

From left, Virginia Board of Education Member (VBOE) Sal Romero, Jr.; Virginia Superintendent of Public Instruction Dr. Steven R. Staples; VBOE Member Anne B. Holton; VBOE Member Diane T. Atkinson; Milken Educator Award recipient Lindsay Murray (VA '16); Dr. Billy K. Cannaday, Jr., president of VBOE; VBOE Member Elizabeth Vickrey Lodal; VBOE Member Dr. Jamelle S. Wilson; Daniel A. Gecker, vice president of VBOE; and VBOE Member James H. Dillard. 

In this photo:  Lindsay Murray (VA '16)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image