Photos   All Photos

2016-17 State Recognition Events

Mar 20, 2017

Photo 12 of 18   Previous Photo   Next Photo
Amanda Raupe Board1

Milken Educator Amanda Raupe (OK '16), a first-grade teacher at Hilldale Elementary School in Oklahoma City, receives her Milken Educator Award obelisk at a state recognition ceremony with Oklahoma State Board of Education members.

From left, Board Member Bill Flanagan; Oklahoma Superintendent of Public Instruction Joy Hofmeister; recipient Amanda Raupe: Board Member Cathy Franks; and Board Member Bob Ross.

In this photo:  Amanda Raupe (OK '16)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image