Photos   All Photos

2014–15 State Recognition Events

Nationwide | 2014–15

Photo 12 of 14   Previous Photo   Next Photo
Michelle Johnson obelisk 2

Pictured from left, back: D.C. Deputy Mayor for Education Jennifer C. Niles and Chair of the D.C. Public Charter School Board Dr. Darren Woodruff.

Pictured from left, front: Milken Educator Awards Senior Vice President Dr. Jane Foley, Michelle Johnson (DC '14) and State Superintendent of Education Hanseul Kang.

In this photo:  Dr. Jane Foley Michelle Johnson (DC '14)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image