Photos   All Photos

2014–15 State Recognition Events

Nationwide | 2014–15

Photo 3 of 14   Previous Photo   Next Photo
LeeAnna Rabine obelisk

The Milken Educator Award obelisk was presented to elementary school teacher LeeAnna Rabine (SD '14) on Jan. 15, 2015 at the South Dakota State Capitol Rotunda. Watch the video and see photos from her Milken Educator Award assembly. 

Pictured from left: Secretary of Education Dr. Melody Schopp, South Dakota Governor Dennis Daugaard and LeeAnna Rabine.

Photo courtesy of the South Dakota Department of Education

In this photo:  LeeAnna Rabine (SD '14)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image