Photos  << All Photos

Principal Brian Cox Joins WY Milken Educators

Johnson Junior High School  |  Cheyenne, WY  |  Dec 09, 2019

Photo 16 of 19   << Previous Photo  || Next Photo >>
2019 WY Brian Cox dignitaries

Visiting dignitaries congratulate Principal Brian Cox on his Milken Educator Award.

From left, Marguerite Herman, chair of the Laramie County School District #1 (LCSD 1) board of trustees; LCSD 1 Board of Trustees Assistant Treasurer Rich Wiederspahn; Wyoming Superintendent of Public Instruction Jillian Balow; recipient Brian Cox; Rose Anne Million Rinne, vice chair of the LCSD 1 Board of Trustees; LCSD 1 Board of Trustees Assistant Clerk Christy Klaassen; Wyoming State Senator Affie Ellis; and Wyoming State Representative Bill Henderson. 

In this series:  Brian Cox (WY '19) In this photo:  Brian Cox (WY '19)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Press version: Right-click here and select "Save Target As..." (Internet Explorer) or "Save Link As..." (Firefox) to download AP-spec or best-available photo.

  • 2019 WY Brian Cox cheerleaders
  • 2019 WY band
  • 2019 WY Brian Cox opens assembly
  • 2019 WY Boyd Brown
  • 2019 WY Jillian Balow
  • 2019 WY media
  • 2019 WY Greg Gallagher
  • 2019 WY students excited
  • 2019 WY 25000
  • 2019 WY Brian Cox reaction
  • 2019 WY Brian Cox Jillian Balow congratulations
  • 2019 WY Brian Cox check
  • 2019 WY Brian Cox remarks
  • 2019 WY Brian Cox media
  • 2019 WY Brian Cox legislators
  • 2019 WY Brian Cox dignitaries
  • 2019 WY Brian Cox veterans
  • 2019 WY Brian Cox cheerleaders after
  • 2019 WY Brian Cox portrait

Post your comment


No one has commented on this page yet.

RSS feed for comments on this page | RSS feed for all comments