Photos   All Photos

Anna Attebury, You're ID's Milken Educator

White Pine Elementary  |  Ammon, ID  |  Nov 30, 2022

Photo 16 of 22   Previous Photo   Next Photo
WPES Anna Attebury veterans

There's nothing veteran Milken Educators enjoy more than welcoming a new member to the family!

From left, Cindy Wilson (ID '03); Peggy Rogers (ID '04); Dr. Michael Nelson (ID '05); Mikki Nuckols (ID '07); recipient Anna Attebury (ID '22); Idaho Superintendent of Public Instruction Sherri Ybarra; Dane Beorchia (ID '21); Tiffany Lemos (ID '21); and Aaron McKinnon (ID '09).

In this series:  Anna Norviel (ID '22)
In this photo:  Dane Beorchia (ID '21)Tiffany Lemos (ID '21)Aaron Dean McKinnon (ID '09)Dr. Michael S. Nelson (ID '05)Anna Norviel (ID '22)Mikki Nuckols (ID '07)Peggy Rogers (ID '04)Cindy Wilson (ID '03)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image