Photos   All Photos

Amanda Christensen Wins SD Milken Award

Longfellow Elementary School  |  Mitchell, SD  |  January 4, 2017

Photo 17 of 23   Previous Photo   Next Photo
AK2 0853

That’s one big check and an even bigger honor for new Milken Educator Amanda Christensen! Joining in the celebration are Veteran Milken Educators Sherri Becker (SD ’03), Gina Benz (SC ’15), South Dakota Secretary of Education Dr. Melody Schopp, the center of attention Amanda Christensen, Milken Family Foundation Senior Program Administrator Greg Gallagher, LeeAnna Rabine (SC ’14) and South Dakota Governor Dennis Daugaard.

In this series:  Amanda Christensen (SD '16)
In this photo:  Sherri Becker (SD '03)Gina Benz (SD '15)Amanda Christensen (SD '16)LeeAnna Rabine (SD '14)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image