Photos   All Photos

Michael Berndt Notification

Prairie Center Elementary School  |  Olathe, KS  |  Nov 20, 2012

Photo 4 of 7   Previous Photo   Next Photo

Q: How many current Milken Educators does it take to welcome one new one? A: As many as can make it to share in the joyous occasion, plus a few education officials for extra measure!

From left: Jim Haas (KS '93), Commissioner of Education Dr. Diane DeBacker, Alice Bertels (KS '00), Brad Nicks (KS '09), Lisa Gruman (KS '11), Ada Ligia Paquette (KS '93), recipient Michael Berndt (KS '12), Dr. Tom Boysen (Board of Trustees MFF), Janice Crowley (KS '97), Kathi Flexman (KS '98), Karla Reed (KS '06), Deputy Commissioner of Education Dale Dennis, Becky Goodwin (KS '95) and Norm Conard (KS '92).

In this series:  Michael Berndt (KS '12)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image