Award Notification: Lindsey Bibler (SC '15)

Featured in this video:  Lindsey Bibler (SC '15)
Florence, SC   |    Feb 09, 2016
South Florence High School

Surprise, Lindsey Bibler — You're a South Carolina Milken Educator!

Today's a special day at South Florence High School: Superintendent of Education Molly M. Spearman is visiting. But why? A seemingly ordinary afternoon assembly turns into a day math teacher Lindsey Bibler will remember forever when Bibler is surprised with a 2015-16 Milken Educator Award and $25,000. Watch Bibler's dramatic notification in this short video.

Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 30 Next >>